Sports USA

NCAA PLAY-BY-PLAY SCHEDULE

Saturday: September 3, 2016

BYU COUGARS @ARIZONA WILDCATS

Start Time: 10:00pm ET


 

Saturday: September 10, 2016

VIRGINIA CAVALIERS @OREGON DUCKS

Start Time: 10:00pm ET


 

Saturday: September 17, 2016

MISSISSIPPI STATE BULLDOGS @LSU TIGERS

Start Time: 6:30pm ET


 

Friday: September 23, 2016

USC TROJANS @UTAH UTES

Start Time: 8:30pm ET


 

Saturday: September 24, 2016

STANFORD CARDINAL @UCLA BRUINS

Start Time: 7:30pm ET


 

Saturday: October 1, 2016 

OKLAHOMA SOONERS @TCU HORNED FROGS

Start Time: 4:30pm ET


 

Saturday: October 8, 2016 

ALABAMA CRIMSON TIDE @ARKANSAS RAZORBACKS 

Start Time: 6:30pm ET


 

Saturday: October 15, 2016 

USC TROJANS @ARIZONA WILDCATS

Start Time: 3:00pm ET


 

Saturday: October 22, 2016 

UTAH UTES @ UCLA BRUINS

Start Time: 3:30pm ET


 

Saturday: October 29, 2016 

MICHIGAN WOLVERINES @MICHIGAN STATE SPARTANS

Start Time: 11:30am ET


 

Saturday: November 5, 2016 

FLORIDA GATORS @ARKANSAS RAZORBACKS

Start Time: 3:00pm ET


 

Saturday: November 12, 2016 

AUBURN TIGERS @GEORGIA BULLDOGS

Start Time: 3:00pm ET


 

Saturday: November 19, 2016 

OHIO STATE BUCKEYES @MICHIGAN STATE SPARTANS

Start Time: 11:30am ET


 

Friday: November 25, 2016 

TCU HORNED FROGS @TEXAS LONGHORNS

Start Time: 3:00pm ET


 

Saturday: November 26, 2016 

MISSISSIPPI STATE BULLDOGS @OLE MISS REBELS

Start Time: 3:00pm ET


 

Saturday: December 3, 2016 

BAYLOR BEARS @ WEST VIRGINIA MOUNTAINEERS

Start Time: 3:00pm ET


 

Saturday: December 17, 2016 

LAS VEGAS BOWL

Start Time: 3:00 PM ET


 

Monday: December 26, 2016 

INDEPENDENCE BOWL

Start Time: 4:30 PM ET


 

Friday: December 30, 2016 

SUN BOWL

Start Time: 1:30 PM ET


 

Monday: January 2, 2017 

OUTBACK BOWL

Start Time: 12:30 PM ET