Sports USA

NCAA PLAY-BY-PLAY SCHEDULE

Sunday: September 3, 2017

WEST VIRGINIA MOUNTAINEERS vs. VIRGINIA TECH HOKIES

Start Time: 7:00pm ET


 

Saturday: September 9, 2017

NEBRASKA CORNHUSKERS @OREGON DUCKS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: September 16, 2017

TENNESSEE VOLUNTEERS @FLORIDA GATORS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: September 23, 2016

OKLAHOMA SOONERS @BAYLOR BEARS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: September 30, 2017

MISSISSIPPI STATE BULLDOGS @AUBURN TIGERS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: October 7, 2017 

STANFORD CARDINAL @UTAH UTES

Start Time: TBA


 

Friday: October 13, 2017 

CLEMSON TIGERS @SYRACUSE ORANGE

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: October 14, 2017 

WASHINGTON HUSKIES @ARIZONA STATE SUNDEVILS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: October 21, 2017 

OKLAHOMA STATE COWBOYS @ TEXAS LONGHORNS

Start Time: TBA


 

Friday: October 27, 2017 

FLORIDA STATE SEMINOLES @BOSTON COLLEGE EAGLES

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: October 28, 2017 

USC @ARIZONA STATE SUNDEVILS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: November 4, 2017 

MINNESOTA GOLDEN GOPHERS @MICHIGAN WOLVERINES

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: November 11, 2017 

ARKANSAS RAZORBACKS @LSU TIGERS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: November 18, 2017 

ILLINOIS FIGHTING ILLINI @OHIO STATE BUCKEYES

Start Time: TBA


 

Friday: November 24, 2017 

MIAMI HURRICANES @PITT PANTHERS

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: November 25, 2017 

WASHINGTON STATE COUGARS @ WASHINGTON HUSKIES

Start Time: TBA


 

Saturday: December 16, 2017  

LAS VEGAS BOWL

Start Time: 3:00 PM ET


 

Wednesday: December 27, 2017 

INDEPENDENCE BOWL

Start Time: 1:00 PM ET


 

Friday: December 29, 2017 

SUN BOWL

Start Time: 1:30 PM ET


 

Monday: January 1, 2018 

OUTBACK BOWL

Start Time: 11:30 AM ET